tMoA

~ The only Home on the Web You'll ever need ~

    2012 & Earth Activations - 11-22-2012

    Carol
    Carol
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 25311
    Join date : 2010-04-07
    Location : Hawaii

    2012 & Earth Activations - 11-22-2012 Empty 2012 & Earth Activations - 11-22-2012

    Post  Carol on Sat Nov 24, 2012 1:29 am

    Esoteric researcher Drunvalo Melchizedek discussed the great Earth activations fueling 2012, the magnetic pole shift that is currently affecting humans around the world, and new ways in which humans will begin to perceive and communicate in the world. A magnetic pole shift can precede a catastrophic physical pole shift, and there is some evidence there was one 26,000 years ago, and again 13,000 years ago, which would mean we are due for another one, he said. According to Melchizedek, when a physical pole shift occurred over a 14-day period during the time of Atlantis, the people went crazy and lost their memory, and we had to start all over again.

    In Chichen Itza in the Yucatan on 12/21/12, the calendar end date for a Mayan cycle, the Earth, the sun, and the center of our galaxy will align in an absolutely straight line, "and that hasn't happened for almost 26,000 years," he said. The Mayans will celebrate on December 22nd at the start of their new cycle, though there is a doomsday aspect to their prophecy, he continued. While they believe a massive cataclysmic event is coming, the Mayans have said that human consciousness will escape to a higher dimensional level on Earth, and experience a kind of ascension, he recounted.

    He cited the significance of the human heart in Mayan and ancient cultures. Current research such as at HeartMath also points toward the intelligence of the heart, he noted, adding that inside the heart, small areas are generating toroidal fields that extend 8-10 feet out beyond the body. Regarding crop circles, Russian researchers decoded complex mathematics shown in authentic formations, and found a warning that Earth would suffer eight catastrophes in a row, and we can only survive the first one, Melchizedek reported, noting that the ancient Mayans reached a similar conclusion.


    _________________
    What is life?
    It is the flash of a firefly in the night, the breath of a buffalo in the wintertime. It is the little shadow which runs across the grass and loses itself in the sunset.

    With deepest respect ~ Aloha & Mahalo, Carol
    Carol
    Carol
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 25311
    Join date : 2010-04-07
    Location : Hawaii

    2012 & Earth Activations - 11-22-2012 Empty Re: 2012 & Earth Activations - 11-22-2012

    Post  Carol on Sat Nov 24, 2012 1:33 am

    take the vibrational frequency of this planet to the next level! Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples for the Eleventh Gate activation of 11:11 at the turning point of the second Window of Opportunity.

    English (more): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D3-yS6iBgLg&feature=plcp
    Deutsch: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=guW5qnPNTtw
    Italiano: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Ptop-d7KtQ&feature=plcp
    e https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Kvo4x-BwIA&feature=related

    We will all be doing this activation at the same time on November 22nd. Exact times for different time zones are:

    1:11 am HAST (Hawaii)
    2:11 am AKST (Alaska)
    3:11 am PST (Los Angeles)
    4:11 am MST (Denver)
    5:11 am CST (Houston)
    6:11 am EST (New York)
    9:11 am BRST (Rio de Janeiro)
    11:11 am GMT (London)
    12:11 pm CET (Paris)
    1:11 pm SAST (South Africa)
    1:11 pm EET (Bulgaria)
    3:11 pm MSK (Moscow)
    4:41 pm IST (India)
    7:11 pm CST (Beijing)
    8:11 pm JST (Tokyo)
    10:11 pm EDT (Sydney)

    If your place is not listed, you can find world time zones map here:

    http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

    11:11 was brought forth by visionary named Solara. You can read about 11:11 on her website here:
    http://www.nvisible.com/

    About the eleventh gate here:
    http://www.nvisible.com/1111/11/11Gate.html

    You can see the list of groups participating in this 11:11 activation here:
    http://onebeing.emanaku.com/



    _________________
    What is life?
    It is the flash of a firefly in the night, the breath of a buffalo in the wintertime. It is the little shadow which runs across the grass and loses itself in the sunset.

    With deepest respect ~ Aloha & Mahalo, Carol

      Current date/time is Wed Jun 03, 2020 9:15 am