tMoA - Welcome

~ The only Home on the Web You'll ever need ~

Like Minded Souls

    To be Updated
PART 2 - CONTINUED: America Warned Is Unprepared For Q & Trump’s Cataclysmic Destruction Of “Deep State”
Earth Changes from September 2017 - to present / Biblical Hurricanes, Earthquakes, Floods, Volcanic Activity, Fires, Snow Ice Storms

Fri Sep 08, 2017 9:43 am by Carol

the Mists of Avalon - Welcome DI986RFXUAE1KzZ
"Monster" Irma Is Now The Strongest Atlantic Hurricane On Record
As Florida Preps For "Catastrophe"

http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-09-05/hurricane-irma-strenghtens-extremely-dangerous-category-5-eastern-caribbean-lockdown


Update 3: The Irma hits just keep on coming, with the NHC Atlantic Ops twitter page …

[ Full reading ]
Jeffrey Epstein arrested in child traficking

Sat Jul 06, 2019 8:49 pm by mudra

Jeffrey Epstein arrested in child trafficking

https://youtu.be/G5iIKQ_3h0Q


Love Always
mudra

What needs to happen for us to Evolve.

Mon Sep 23, 2019 11:08 pm by NANUXII


Hi All , i wanted to start a thread listing the things we need to weed out as humans in order for us to evolve.


All are welcome to contribute.

Ill kick it off with some basic suggestions


1 : Stop checking your instagram feed whilst crossing the road.

2 : Stop leaving your tooth brush in the bathroom.

3 : Stop clapping to music on the down beat.

4 : Stop singing the chorus to …

[ Full reading ]
Sun simulator

Fri Nov 24, 2017 3:40 am by burgundia



Julian Assange arrested & escorted out of Ecuadorian Embassy

Thu Apr 11, 2019 7:53 am by mudra

Julian Assange arrested & escorted out of Ecuadorian Embassy - RT special coverage

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IIpGiKsdAAc


Arrestation de Julian Assange dans l’ambassade d’Equateur à Londres

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Z00wtysST4


Love Always


[ Full reading ]
2018 Leo Super New Moon And partial Solar Eclipse 08 AUG 2018 = 8 / 8 / 2018=11

Fri Aug 10, 2018 3:30 pm by THEeXchanger

2018 Leo Super New Moon
And partial Solar Eclipse

the Mists of Avalon - Welcome Upload1-jpg
Hevelius’ Star Atlas of The Year 1690 along with The stellar background of Starchart,
brilliantly lettered with Photos, Created by Artist: Raymond Mardyks



11 Aug 2018 at 2.58 am PDT- 5.58 am EDT- 10.58 am BST (summer time GMT)

5.58 pm AWST Perth, Australia- 7.58 pm AEST …

[ Full reading ]
Global Witness and his guests.

Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:50 pm by burgundia



Dr. Michael Wolf Case / The Catchers of Heaven

Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:48 am by Carol


Dr. Michael Wolf Interview with James Courant (office) pt.4


“The extraterrestrials traverse the galaxy by manipulating space and time to pull their destination towards them. Time is reduced to zero, and acceleration is increased to infinity.”
- Dr. Michael Wolf


Dr. Michael Wolf had an M.D. in Neurology, Ph.D. in theoretical Physics, a degree in computer science and he flew …


[ Full reading ]

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 137522 messages in 9595 subjects

We have 1414 registered users

The newest registered user is Chris0

Who is online?

In total there are 11 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 11 Guests :: 2 Bots

None


Most users ever online was 987 on Fri Dec 02, 2011 7:49 pm

Current date/time is Fri Nov 15, 2019 4:49 pm