tMoA

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
tMoA

~ The only Home on the Web You'll ever need ~

4 posters

Eternal Potpourri

Simplicity
    Simplicity

Eternal Potpourri Empty Eternal Potpourri

Post  Simplicity Thu Jul 21, 2011 10:14 pm

Since I'm fairly new to the Mists and the extraordinary thoughts that reside here, my head is bombarded with questions. Thank you in advance for allowing me the freedom to ask. jocolor

My own viewpoints & beliefs come from the amalgamation (<----- oooooo big word tongue ..proud of myself) of the experience of being a "spirit-filled" Christian, study of Edgar Cayce's readings, openness to the existence of ETs, and my own research as led by, what I know as “the Holy Spirit”. In that order flower

This is actually an excerpt from a thread on another board I clipped to start this one:

lawlessline wrote:
    Scentsy wrote:yes, lawlessline, I should have said bloodlines. This story goes much deeper than we know, I'm sure. I follow political news pretty close. Maybe I shouldn't so much as it tends to make me cynical. I know it is merely a distraction....but I still have to know Wink

I come from a religious background as I was born again in 1980 and spent 20 years in an evangelical charismatic church. But my thoughts and impressions have been opened to other things in the last 10 yrs.

I only say that to explain why I don't feel like I should just dive into youtube just yet. I tend to have to chew things up a bit at a time before I allow too much food on the table :)

Please don't think I'm a bible thumper, but I may hold some different insight that others here don't have.

Mudra, may I ask why you refer to Beck as lawless?

Thanx for the link orthodoxy. I'd never heard of Bill Cooper. You and I probably have much to discuss Wink

I think that we all are for a reason and I am sure you know why you are here.