tMoA

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
tMoA

~ The only Home on the Web You'll ever need ~

Wealth Strategies from a Lawyer

Carol
    Carol
    Admin
    Admin

Wealth Strategies from a Lawyer Empty Wealth Strategies from a Lawyer

Post  Carol Sat Apr 26, 2014 3:44 pm

Post Dinar Exchange Wealth Strategies from a Lawyer
    DISCLAIMER: This is written for educational, general legal knowledge, and you must retain your own independent lawyer near you whom has the requisite skills to advise you and set up your asset protection. Thus, this is not specific legal advice to you. Also, tnt dinar has not endorsed what is being said here. I am a California lawyer and do not practice in any other state.

"I am a professional who has lost everything. I have purchased the Dinar to have the needed capital to start over. I will not make the same mistakes again. I am an honest attorney who has made horrific mistakes because law school did not train me into personal wealth management.

I lost it all. However, the only "asset" I had left was my ability to research and think. The secular books I read always were flawed, and I would ask questions that had insufficient answers, as I would always come up with a "worse case scenario."

I made every mistake one could make as an attorney, I received a secular educational. I studied and practiced law in the world's legal system. I listened to all of "Rich Man, Poor Man" series, which had some wisdom, but was lacking in many essentials. I listen to many investment advisers, and I found how they liked annuities or stock or gold because they made their money in that venue of business. Thus, they had a conflict of interest. Also, in the end, what they said did not last the test of time.