tMoA

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
tMoA

~ The only Home on the Web You'll ever need ~

5 posters

A Practical guide to Free-energy

mudra
    mudra

A Practical guide to Free-energy Empty A Practical guide to Free-energy

Post  mudra Fri Sep 10, 2010 2:25 pm

I found this pdf .
    I am no expert to tell what the worth of it though.

Pratical Guide to Free Energy Pdf

http://www.thecrowhouse.com/Documents/free%20energy..pdf
    eMonkey
    eMonkey

A Practical guide to Free-energy Empty Re: A Practical guide to Free-energy

Post  eMonkey Fri Sep 10, 2010 3:26 pm

Nice find Mudra.

A good guide indeed. It would be a good primer on all of the different approaches.
    It's a bit dry, looking at it, but typical of technical stuff..

Blessings
    tacodog
    tacodog

Post  tacodog Fri Sep 17, 2010 6:27 pm

I watched a video a couple of years ago – a BBC documentary where this guy could put water (after going through some sort of treatment, which was not shown due to patent pending but it was small enough to fit on a benchlike table) in his motorcycle and ran his motorcycle, without having to change anything mechanical on the bike, on this water. I heard later that this person died. Can you imagine running water through something then pouring it into your tank and off you go?
    Lately I see many working on cars to run using air, water and of course the new hybrids with batteries, which usually require gas as well.