tMoA

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
tMoA

~ The only Home on the Web You'll ever need ~

+6
Floyd
lawlessline
Nenuphar
mudra
burgundia
romiascendant
10 posters

A Fine Board

romiascendant
    romiascendant

A Fine Board Empty A Fine Board

Post  romiascendant Sun Nov 14, 2010 6:19 pm

Hello all you fine people of Avalon. I am a Geophysical Engineer in Alberta Canada and have been viewing this forum for a while as a guest but felt I should take the effort to become a member of late. Look forward to discussions with you all. Very Happy
    burgundia
    burgundia

A Fine Board Empty Re: A Fine Board

Post  burgundia Sun Nov 14, 2010 6:24 pm

hello and welcome to the mists!
    mudra
    mudra

Post  mudra Sun Nov 14, 2010 6:47 pm

Thank you for deciding to join the crew romiascendant.
    Warm welcome in the Mists cheers

Love from me
    mudra
    Nenuphar
    Nenuphar

Post  Nenuphar Sun Nov 14, 2010 7:30 pm

Hello there! Welcome to the board. cheers I am from northern BC, and am fairly new here myself.
    lawlessline
    lawlessline

Post  lawlessline Mon Nov 15, 2010 6:14 am

romiascendant wrote:Hello all you fine people of Avalon. I am a Geophysical Engineer in Alberta Canada and have been viewing this forum for a while as a guest but felt I should take the effort to become a member of late. Look forward to discussions with you all. Very Happy

Nenuphar wrote:Hello there! Welcome to the board. cheers I am from northern BC, and am fairly new here myself.

Welcome the pair of you. Grab a seat and enjoy.

t
    Floyd
    Floyd

Post  Floyd Mon Nov 15, 2010 7:03 am

Hi and Welcome to the Mists
    lawlessline
    lawlessline

Post  lawlessline Mon Nov 15, 2010 7:16 am

@romiascendant,

I will be interested in your view of the earth changes and the Solar activity threads.

t
    Carol
    Carol
    Admin
    Admin

Post  Carol Mon Nov 15, 2010 12:11 pm